LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADEMISSION FOR THE AY 2023-24

(Basis CAA held on 19th Nov 2022 and Interaction Session held on 11 Dec 2022)

1	RG/17/933	AGASTYA SATIJA	VI
2	RG/17/911	AJANDEEP SINGH SIDHU	VI
3	RG/17/954	ARYAN KRISHNA	VI
4	RG/17/914	AVNEESH JHUNJHUNWALA	VI
5	RG/17/877	AVYUKT GUPTA	VI
6	RG/17/879	AYAANSH MORE	VI
7	RG/17/937	EKAM SINGH DANG	VI
8	RG/17/892	KABIR JHA	VI
9	RG/17/908	KUSH TULSYAN	VI
10	RG/17/928	PRAY'AN AGRAWAL	VI
11	RG/17/946	REHAM BERLIA	VI
12	RG/17/883	SMAY'AN BATRA	VI
13	RG/17/895	VEDANG SHAH	VI
14	RG/17/917	ANAY GUPTA	VII
15	RG/17/885	DRAVYA JAIN	VII
16	RG/17/881	HRIDAAN MANOJ SARAWAGI	VII
17	RG/17/916	ISHAAN MODI	VII
18	RG/17/922	RIVAN SHIVHARE	VII
19	RG/17/929	SAARIK BAJAJ	VII
20	RG/17/903	SARANSH YADAV	VII
21	RG/17/936	SUTIRTHA BANERJEE	VII
22	RG/17/921	VIKHYAT BHUTANI	VII
23	RG/17/968	VIRAJ AGARWAL	VII
24	RG/17/920	ANMOL KRISHNA BANSAL	VIII
25	RG/17/960	ARHAAN MAHAJAN	VIII
26	RG/17/889	ATHARVA SINGH KANWAR	VIII
27	RG/17/880	AYAAN KHAN	VIII
28	RG/17/956	KARTIK SHREYASH GUPTA	VIII
29	RG/17/912	KRISHDEEP SINGH SIDHU	VIII
30	RG/17/902	MRIDUL ROY	VIII
31	RG/17/925	RISHABH AGRAWAL	VIII
32	RG/17/906	SHAURYA KUMAR JAIN	VIII
33	RG/17/886	SIDDHARTH CHOUDHARY	VIII
34	RG/17/941	VIRAT VIJAY	VIII
35	RG/17/878	VIVAN PODDAR	VIII
36	RG/17/932	YAJUR CHAUDHARY	VIII
37	RG/17/900	DIVIT DESWAL	IX
38	RG/17/923	MANAN AGARWAL	IX
39	RG/17/896	PRANAV AGARWAL	IX
40	RG/17/940	PRATIK BANKA	1X
41	RG/17/904	SAHARSH SINGH	IX
42	RG/17/897	SANATAN AGARWAL	tX
43	RG/17/945	SAYUSH AGARWAL	IX
44	RG/17/962	SURAJ KUMAR AGARWALLA	1X

AJAY SINGH PRINCIPAL