## List of candidates short-listed for Interaction Session to be held on Saturday, 14th Dec 2019; 10.30 a.m.

(On the basis of Common Aptitude Analysis held on 16th November 2019)

S.NO.	REG NO.	FIRST_NAME	S_NAME		Father's Name		Class
1	RG/17/624	TANUJ	AGARWAL	MR	PRAKASH	AGARWAL	6
2	RG/17/592	ATHARV	TIWARI	MR	NEERAJ	TIWARI	6
3	RG/17/561	SAHAJ	AGARWAL	MR	VISHAL	AGARWAL	6
4	RG/17/638	VIVEK	SHARMA	MR	RAVI KUMAR	SHARMA	6
5	RG/17/625	RAGHAV SAHAI	SAXENA	MR	SANJEEV	SAXENA	6
6	RG/17/544	ARYAN	RAJ	MR	RAKESH	KUMAR	6
7	RG/17/589	SIDDHARTH	KUMAR	MR	BRAJESH	KUMAR	6
8	RG/17/568	DIVIJ	AGRAWAL	MR	DHEERAJ	AGRAWAL	6
9	RG/17/562	PAARTH	AGARWALLA	MR	MANISH KUMAR	AGARWALLA	6
10	RG/17/555	MANAN	MALOO	MR	моніт	MALOO	6
11	RG/17/578	TEJAS	TULSIAN	MR	CHARLIE	TULSIAN	6
12	RG/17/644	ANSH	MITTAL	MR.	KAPIL	MITTAL	6
13	RG/17/545	SHAURYA	BHARDWAJ	MR	SHEEL	KUMAR	6
14	RG/17/577	RANVEER	CHAUHAN	MR	DEEPAK	CHAUHAN	6
15	RG/17/570	SHAHI	RAJ	MR	KAMAL	RAJ	6
1	RG/17/554	ABHIRAJ SINGH	PARMAR	MR	RAJNEESH	PARMAR	7
2	RG/17/565	AYAAN CHINTAN	SHAH	MR	CHINTAN BHARAT	SHAH	7
3	RG/17/575	SAKSHAM	AGRAWAL	MR	AMIT	AGRAWAL	7
4	RG/17/623	ARNAV	AGARWAL	MR	UDAI	AGARWAL	7
5	RG/17/616	SHIVANSH	SINGHAL	MR	AJAY	SINGHAL	7
6	RG/17/614	MANAV	PARASHAR	MR	PRADEEP	PARASHAR	7
7	RG/17/639	ADITYA	AGGARWAL	MR	SUNNY	AGGARWA	7
8	RG/17/588	ABHIMANYU	CHAUDHARY	DR	NAVNEET	KUMAR	7
1	RG/17/551	JYOTIRADITYA	JADEJA	MR	UPENDRASINH	JADEJA	8
2	RG/17/549	OMITYA	SINGH	MR	GOVIND	SINGH	8
3	RG/17/548	YASH	AGARWAL	MR	GHANSHYAM	AGARWAL	8
4	RG/17/550	KAVISH	PATWARI	MR	ARUN KUMAR	PATWARI	8
5	RG/17/615	ANURAG SINGH	TOMAR	MR	JITENDRA SINGH	TOMAR	8
6	RG/17/573	ADITYA RAJ	SINGH	MR	ASHWANI KUMA	SINGH	8
7	RG/17/633	SAKSHAM	KUMAR	MR	BIRENDRA	KUMAR	8
8	RG/17/641	SUANSH	DEMBLA	MR	VED PAL	DHAR	8
9	RG/17/636	RAGHAV	BANSAL	MR	NISHANT	BANSAL	8
10	RG/17/594	AYUSH	GARG	MR	SAURABH	GARG	8
11	RG/17/602	ARAV AKHIL	VERMA	DR.	AKHILESH	VERMA	8
12	RG/17/617	NAIVEDYA	BANKA	MR.	NISHANT	BANKA	8
13	RG/17/640	ABEER	AGARWAL	MR.	MUDIT	KUMAR	8
1	RG/17/598	OJUS	AGARWAL	DR	SAURABH	AGARWAL	9
2	RG/17/613	ADITYA	BARAK	MR	SUNIL	BARAK	9
3	RG/17/609	PRINCE VAIBHAV	SINGLA	MR	JITENDER KUMA	SINGLA	9