

THE NEW PUBLIC SCHOOL



Instituted by New Public School, Society CBSE School No 23007, Affiliation No. 2630004

April 09, 2024

Sr	Name	Gender	Description	Committee Designation	Sign
1.	Mr Manish Hablani	Male	Principal	President	
2.	Dr Sanjeev Kamal Sharma	Male	Co-ordinator	Secretary	
3.	Dr. Harkiran	Female	Parent	Joint Secretary	
4.	Ms Charu Middha	Female	Co-ordinator	Joint Secretary	
5.	Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Female	Co-ordinator	The auditor	
6.	Mr. Mandeep Singh	Male	Parent – I	Member	
7.	Ms. Mandeep Kaur	Female	Parent – II	Member	
8.	Mr. Deepak Sharma	Male	Parent – III	Member	
9.	Ms. Vandana Thakur	Female	Parent – IV	Member	
10.	Mr. Gourav Kumar	Male	Parent – V	Member	
11.	Mr. Dinesh Singh Negi	Male	Parent – VI	Member	
12.	Ms. Rinkey	Female	Parent – VII	Member	
13.	Mr. Shiv Nandan Paswan	Male	Parent – VIII	Member	
14.	Ms. Ragini Jain	Female	Parent – IX	Member	
15.	Mr. Rajiv Atwal	Male	Parent – X	Member	
16.	Ms. Ripy Devi	Female	Parent – XII	Member	